Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nickynunz

26 M North Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty optimistic, I always look for the good even on the worst days. I am a little old-fashioned. I am Easy going and Personable. I have a good sense of humor, I love to joke around but I am serious when the time calls for it. I get along with just about everyone. I like to travel and will do just about anything. I taught myself how to play the guitar. I love to cook/ bake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working as an Accountant but don't worry I do not fit the stereotype of a typical one. I am very out-going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not going to boast about anything I am good at because without knowing me you wouldn't know if it was true or not, so if you want to know you will just have to hang out with me. If I were to pick something, I would say baking and, for a more personal one, being there when someone needs me, my friends say I am very reliable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile, I am always smiling, laughing, or making jokes. I believe you have to be happy and have fun to really enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I don't read to often but I like the Harry Potter series, and I finally gave in and decided to see what all the fuss is about with the Hunger Games. Which by the way is pretty good.

Movies- I like action and comedy mostly. Some of my favorite movies are: My cousin Vinny, Tommy Boy, The Hangover, National Treasure, Star wars, Harry Potter, The Avengers. I will watch most movies at least once.

Shows- NCIS, Casstle, Hawaii 5.0, How I met Your Mother, Shark Tank, Storage Wars, the League, and of course the 90's shows I grew up with and will always love: Boy Meets World, Saved By The Bell, and the Fresh Prince Of Bel Air.

Music- I like all kinds of music from country to some rap. If you look at my IPOD you will see a wide array of artists.

Food- I like all Italian food, I would say either Pizza or Pasta is my favorite. However, I like all kinds of food. When I go out to eat, I try to get something I usually don't make myself or have too often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Car, Music, Cell Phone, and Food/Cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or hanging out with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything else about me.