Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niclodn

41 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I love to watch football, listening to music/going to concerts, watching movies, reading, traveling, just hanging out with friends. I can also be kinda creative/crafty when I have the time (which is hardly ever these days). I am still basically a kid at heart -- I am one of those people who doesn't ever want to grow up (at least not entirely). I do love kids though and hope to have some of my own someday, but am okay with the fact that it may not be in the cards for me. I am loyal almost to a fault and would do just about anything for my family/friends. I don't do scary. Period. Horror movies, haunted houses, creepy clowns, zombies -- just not my thing. I love to laugh -- both at myself and others, so if you trip over your own feet and fall down, it's pretty much guaranteed that I'll laugh -- after I ask if you're okay first, of course;) That's the basics -- anything else ya want to know, just ask!

And some clarifications regarding the type of guy I'm looking for:

1. I don't care if you're white, black, blue, purple or green -- as long as we click, I'm good:)
2. If you're just looking for a hook-up, I am not your girl. Don't get me wrong, I like sex. I think it's a big part of any relationship. But I am looking for a relationship, not just sex.
3. If you're interested enough to message me, please say more than just "hey, how you doin'?" Tell me something about yourself or at least why you think we might hit it off.
4. While looks are important, I am more attracted to personality. I know I'm definately not a supermodel, so I don't expect you to be one either (however, if you are, bonus! LOL!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live it to the best of my ability! And have fun in the process:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking -- I make cookies and candy every year at Christmas and have been told that my truffles are the best!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea. It used to be my hair, but since I cut it off...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets see...

Books - Almost anything by John Grisham, the Harry Potter series, Calvin and Hobbes, A Wrinkle in Time, Atlas Shrugged -- just to name a few.

Movies - Suspense and comedy are my favorites.

Shows - NFL games, Two and a Half Men, CSI (the original), Law & Order: SVU, How I Met Your Mother

Music - I like pretty much everything except Rap and Metal. Favorite bands of the moment are Train, Stone Sour, Kelly Clarkson, Maroon 5, Lifehouse, The Script

Food - I'm an American girl through and through! Steak, pizza, burgers... Mexican and Japanese are good too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without a lot of things -- I'm not even sure I can come up with six...

1. Chapstick
2. Good friends
3. Music
4. A good book
5. Laughter
6.Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sadly, work. But I love my job most of the time, so I guess that's not all bad:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See my self-summary;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd hit it off:)