Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nico_151

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent most my life in Northern California, so needless to say I enjoy spending time in the city with friends as much as hiking to the top of a nearby mountain.

You could say I'm on here to find a good partner; a fun, genuine woman that likes to make life an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Serious stuff: I have a passion for impacting the lives of others through my career, an inheritance from growing up in an immigrant family chasing the American Dream. I currently work at an organization that is dedicated to fighting poverty, right here in the Bay. I work with nonprofits to help them become better, faster, stronger, so they can help more people make lasting positive changes in their lives. Needless to say, I love what I do.

Fun stuff: I venture out of SF to enjoy warmer weather. I look forward to my travels beyond California. When I travel, I typically meet up with my best friend from Berlin and we try to find out what's really going on in our new surroundings, like Bordain (No Reservation-style). Last summer I dove with turtles and stingrays in the Caribbean, I also reached the top of a volcano that overlooks San Salvador. Most recent trip was to London, by the third day I had put together a crew of Spaniards that helped make it a memorable adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing down on some amazing guacamole and have had people try to break into my house for my BBQ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one of those horribly infectious laughs. It's contagious, when we meet up, you'll probably giggle. I tend to be upbeat and energetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Reading: Historical fiction (e.g. Bell Canto, Thousand Splendid Suns), I like to read stories that incorporate the complexities of the political and geographic setting.

-TV: Wire, West Wing, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother (lame ending), Walking Dead, Meet the Press, and Orange is the New Black

-Movies: Rocky IV for single-handedly ending the Cold War. Anchor Man, Slumdog Millionaire, Closer, Casablanca, Terminator 2.....

-Music: A mix of 80's rock, 90's hip hop (Return of the Mack station on Pandora will change your life), EDM (Empire of the Sun, Crystal Castles, Justice, The Twelves), indie rock (Emarosa, Taking Back Sunday, Funeral for a Friend), bachata, and reggaeton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Basics (family, friends, my dog)
-Music
-Spicy food
-Adventures
-Niners/Giants
-Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The complexities of poverty within our economic system.

Escaping to Sonoma for a day on the river or wine tasting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights should be revered... After squeezing in a run, I like to find myself in the midst of air filled with laughter, the smell of good food, and great company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of woman I find attractive tends to be intelligent and passionate about life. There's a bonus if you have a sense of humor and are brave enough to find the adventures that are waiting just around the corner.