Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nico_314

42 Brussels, Belgium Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like interesting discussions about a lot of thinks as philosophy, science, ecology, travels and cultures. I am open minded and I feel good when I can exchange some points of view.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an architect doing surveying in archeology, cultural heritage and architecture. I try to mix together philosophy, maths, physics, biology and ecology to feed my meaning of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
developing, creating, optimizing things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once, somebody told me that I was hard to label.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food : I have quite eclectic tastes. I can have a T-bone for lunch and sushi for dinner. Over all, I appreciate new discoveries.

Music : Blues, Baroque, Classical, Jazz, EBM, Latin hip hop, ... whatever while it's feeding my mood.

Movies : Brazil and all kind of movies putting the reality in different perspectives.

Books : My very first important one is "J'ai choisi la Liberté" (Victor Kravtchenko).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My freedom, my hammock, my Italian coffee maker and my bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At this time being obsessed by Hilbert's space and reality perception.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
, is that I have problems to admit private things on the net (ask if you dare).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not looking for a guy driving a Porche (maybe later).