Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicoeats

32 M Tokyo, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German, Japanese, Spanish, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
=== EDIT: I'm in Tokyo for the summer. Drop me a line if you want to explore all the ramen awesomeness! ===

I think about food a fair bit -- I do research about it, cook a lot, and have done some food-related jobs. My kitchen is slowly starting to look like a tool shed with all the various appliances/equipment/weird spices in jars that I have lying around.

When not cooking, I'm either taking dance classes or watching crappy but awesome comedy movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a researcher, and did various jobs along the way before I went back to grad school.
I’m really good at
Reading maps, making puff pastry, not sleeping through the night if I'm nervous about something, grocery shopping (is that a skill?)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I almost always have a backpack with me. (it's bright yellow, hence noticeable)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last favorite book: Slaughterhouse 5.

Last favorite movie: Couldn't stop laughing with blades of glory or dinner for schmucks.

Favorite shows: Top Chef. The wire. Breaking Bad. The Sopranos. I loved the ridiculousness of "V". House of cards.

Favorite music: I've become lazy and let pandora decide.

Favorite food: Bread -- got into baking my own and fresh bread is awesome. Then I slather unhealthy amounts of butter on it.
The six things I could never do without
computer, knives, uniqlo clothes, oven, bike, contact lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Academic stuff. Lately it's been all about radiation and food safety.

How awesome South Park is.

Dreaming about taking a whole winter off and relocating to an awesome mountain where i'd snowboard non-stop. If you're part of a group that hikes up mountains to ride them down, get in touch! Been wanting to get into that for the longest time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making cocktails, either for myself because I'm staying home or for friends. Or going out for drinks / dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If in response to this question, you didn't write "You'll make me laugh."

I'd like to think I tell awesome jokes, but I crack under pressure. (and it puts all the onus of getting a laugh on my side...would probably be easier if you ate pot-brownies before our date)