Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicof1

40 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I laugh very easily and can make most of the people laugh too (try me). I don't take myself very seriously but I'm serious about what I do.

I'm a bit of a news junkie. I have this incredible tolerance to read economic, political and international news.

Foreign born - US schooled. Living in New York for the past 12 years. Brooklynite at heart. I like to think that I'm a great brother, a great friend and a great son.

I'm hardworking, compassionate and liberal. Love food, good red wine, hanging out with friends, watching movies, learning new things. Love people that teach me new things. I'm curious about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business. It's a lot of work and sometimes a bit stressful. But I love it and it gives me a lot of satisfactions and, once in a while, a few headaches.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, or I like to think that I'm really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In books: Love in the Times of Cholera. Crime and Punishment. Freedom. The Godfather. A Hundred Years of Solitude. Middlesex. The Perfume. Lolita.

Movies: The Godfather, Forrest Gump, Dr. Strangelove.

In TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland and yes... I'll accept it: True Blood.

I love all kinds of food. Especially spicy. I find good Southeast Asian food the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, family, good food, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why for some people wine can taste like a combination of strawberry and chocolate (with a hint of wood), while to me it just tastes delicious.

Also the usual: what movie to go to this weekend, what restaurant to visit, what friends to hang out with. I also think a lot about going to the gym (but most of the times I end up not going).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm the worst singer you'll ever meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it. It will be fun.