Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicole-ann

25 F Mesquite, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent, motivated, and hard-working. I enjoy relaxing with my friends and family. I am the eldest and I adore my siblings. I am very loyal to my friends. I enjoy listening to people. I am a major bookworm. I consider a day spent reading a wonderful day. I like to cook and bake, just not for myself. I have a degree in English. I am not really sure what else to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a legal assistant for a small probate/litigation law firm. I am going back to school to complete a paralegal certification program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Getting lost in a bookstore.
2. Bargain shopping.
3. Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Some people have said my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stand, The Bell Jar, Frankenstein, Dracula, The Kite Runner, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and countless others. :)

Movies: Fight Club, The Royal Tennenbaums, Moulin Rouge, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Brother's Bloom and Boondock Saints.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory and Buffy

Music: I listen to a very wide variety. At the moment I listen to mainly indie-rock. I guess I will just list some randomly. Mumford and Sons, Robert Johnson, Evans Blue, Mayday Parade, Yellowcard, Katie Herzig, Hollywood Undead, Papa Roach, Life House, Senses Fail, Civil Wars, Owl City, In this Moment, Halestorm, Led Zeppelin, Black Keys, and countless others.

Food: I believe you should try all foods at least once. My favorite type of food is Chinese though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious food and water....

1. My siblings
2. Pen
3. Music
4. Books
5. Journal
6. A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I would like to go. Goals I would like to accomplish. My job. My family. Problems that I can and cannot solve. Whatever book I am currently reading. I usually cannot keep up with my mind. It never really slows down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my family or hanging out with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely interested.