Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:32pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English, Sign Language (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always laughing and making jokes. I'm sarcastic and rarely miss any "that's what she said" moment.

I'm willing to try almost anything for an adrenaline rush. I love screaming on roller coasters, flying through the woods on a zip line, and falling from a plane while skydiving.

I like going out to the movies, the zoo, parks, or anything outdoors. I do like going to a bar once in a while. I love music, reading, Netflix, and the Pittsburgh Pirates.

I'm shy around new people, but I love socializing. My friends mean everything to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Bachelor's degree in social work and work in mental health. However, I'm currently in a Surgical Technology program and I will graduate in May 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking corny jokes
Making people laugh
Making buffalo chicken dip
Getting lost in the city
Spelling and grammar
Keeping secrets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old movies, comedies, anything Pixar, and any movie with Lucille Ball or Audrey Hepburn

My music taste varies. The Temptations sang my favorite song. I'll always like Linkin Park, Three Days Grace and any old music (the older, the better)

I Love Lucy is my favorite show. I watch Family Guy, The Office, Dexter, Adventure Time and The Walking Dead

I love reading memoirs or anything spooky. I'm trying to read more since I've bought a Kindle.

I love food. It's that simple. I'll try anything as long as it isn't moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend
A nice, clean pair of sneakers
My cat
My record player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do if I ever got to play a game on The Ellen Show
What I can do for my next adrenaline rush
How cool it would be to be an astronaut
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working because of my school schedule. If not, I'm just out somewhere with friends. Or I'm on the couch watching Netflix because clinicals kicked my butt that day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for new friends or the possibility of more.
You are looking for exciting times and trying new things.
You like late nights out or quiet nights in.
You can hold a conversation.