Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicole8387

27 F Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always laughing and making jokes. I'm sarcastic and rarely miss any "that's what she said" moment.

I'm willing to try almost anything for an adrenaline rush. I love screaming on roller coasters, flying through the woods on a zip line, and falling from a plane while skydiving.

I like going out to the movies, the zoo, parks, or anything outdoors. I do like going to a bar once in a while. I love music (I was a band nerd for 8 years and I'm not ashamed of that), Netflix, and the Pittsburgh Pirates.

I'm shy around new people, but I love socializing. My friends mean everything to me. I would much rather have a few close, real friends than many acquaintances.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Bachelor's degree in social work and work in mental health. I've changed direction, though and I'm currently in school to get a degree in Surgical Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking corny jokes
Making people laugh
Baking
Hugs
Making buffalo chicken dip
Getting lost in the city
Spelling and grammar
Keeping secrets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old movies, comedies, anything Pixar, and any movie with Lucille Ball or Audrey Hepburn

My music taste varies. The Temptations sang my favorite song. I'll always like Linkin Park, Three Days Grace and any old music (the older, the better)

I Love Lucy is my favorite show. I watch Family Guy, The Office, Dexter, Adventure Time and The Walking Dead

I love reading but I haven't done much of it lately. I'm trying to read more since I've bought a Kindle.

I love food. It's that simple. I'll try anything as long as it isn't moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hats
A nice, clean pair of sneakers
My friends
Netflix
A journal
My brother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do if I ever got to play a game on The Ellen Show
What I can do for my next adrenaline rush
How cool it would be to be an astronaut
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working because of my school schedule. If not, I'm just out somewhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for new friends or the possibility of more.
You are looking for exciting times and trying new things.
You like late nights out or quiet nights in.
You can hold a conversation.