Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicole_ch

32 F Conroe, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've come to believe that it is easy to talk about one's self, except when asked to define yourself (at least for me). There are probably a number of other things I could add to this profile, but when I try to include more detail they don't come to mind.

I'm relatively new to the area and looking to meet some people. I moved here for a job and am still adjusting and to life in Texas.

I love the outdoors and music. Hiking, camping, and kayaking are a few of my favorite things to do. I'm a pretty laid-back, social person. I really enjoy cooking, going to rodeos, and trying new things.

I try to live each day to its fullest and do things that challenge me and enrich my life. For example, a few months ago I decided to commit to pursuing my goal of running a half marathon and will complete it in a few weeks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to make the world a bit better
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being friendly and compassionate, cooking (sometimes), and the game of Spoons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard a few different things from people-that I look younger than I am and the color of my eyes is unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-The Kite Runner, Harry Potter, historical fiction

Music-I listen to almost all types of music and really value music overall.

TV- I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's generally The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Scandal, or New Girl.

Food-I love ethnic food, especially Thai, Indian, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good friends
-Music
-Chacos
-A social life
-Farmers markets
-Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life goals and how to reach them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Sometimes I'm out with friends and other nights at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have similar interests or are open to new adventures.