Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicoleann_

24 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Chicago-area native transplanted in Charlotte. (Yes, I have a Midwestern accent...)

I'm a bit old-fashioned, but charmingly energetic. I keep things calm and lacking drama; I roll with the punches and keep on moving on. I live my life in a way that brings a little light to everyone around me. :) If I can't make you laugh, then it's probably not going to work...I'm pretty sassy. And the only thing un-American about me is my manicure.

Nothing's more attractive than a good-humored man with a life plan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a special education teacher who is transitioning to middle school science. (:

I have an online shop, selling accessories & monogrammed items and donating 10% of sales to a different non-profit each month.

I like to lift, swim, and do yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making the best of any situation.
- not texting back right away (sorry).
- kayaking with little experience.
- singing (extremely off key) to 90% of the songs performed by cover bands.
- analyzing people based on their shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? My big brown eyes & giant smile.

Personality-wise? My ability to see the humor in anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My philosophy on food is the more jalapeños, the better.

I love folk/indie (think...Death Cab For Cutie, Stars, Bright Eyes, The Lumineers, Eliott Smith, Of Monsters And Men), Frank Sinatra, some country, and The Beatles. ...and I can get down to some Cheap Trick.

Garden State and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I'm always down for any type of movie... as long as it's not animated or has a lot of violence (I'm jumpy when it comes to explosions). BUT I could watch documentaries all day, every day.

I'm an avid Orange is the New Black, Shameless, Dexter, & GIRLS fan.

My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut, and my favorite book is "The Great Gatsby." However, I'm currently trying to stretch my literary horizons into the realms of poetry and plays.

I'm also slightly addicted to NPR - especially podcasts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family.
2. Exercising.
3. Fresh fruit & vegetables.
4. A library card.
5. A planned vacation.
6. My Blackhawks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Green Bay Packers fan, but that's not really private.

Grammatical errors are a deal breaker; this is mainly due to my experience as an English teacher.

And I still write love letters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink and watch the game.

You have a recommendation for something I should do in Charlotte. 😊

You don't use the r-word. (http://www.r-word.org)

And truly, if you're not afraid of a straight-shootin', extremely blunt, awkwardly humorous, fun-lovin', curvy Midwestern girl known for her sass, love for others, & passion for life.

(Also, if you're a giant, manly man with a puppy... I'm already game.)