Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicolecb

24 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin, French (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm taking a huge step in the next chapter of my life and moving from the East Coast to Phoenix, AZ next week. I'll be teaching middle school Latin and living life to the fullest.

I finished my masters at BC to be a high school Latin teacher. I went to school at Duquesne University in Pittsburgh and got my bachelors in Classics (points to you if you know what that is!)

In college I studied abroad in Greece and now I miss it everyday. I'd love to go back and do more traveling around Europe.

I love tattoos and have five at the moment and plans for more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm moving to Arizona to take a huge step forward in my career. I'm excited to meet new people and have new adventures. Who wants to come along for the ride?
I’m really good at
Uncorking wine bottles, making omelets/scrambled eggs, making fancy grilled cheese and tomato soup, procrastinating on YouTube, and burning through TV shows on Netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short and I look much younger than my 24 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Master and the Margarita, Of Mice and Men, Dracula, The Count of Monte Cristo, anything Shakespeare, anything about King Henry VIII and his wives, particularly Anne Boleyn

Movies: Forrest Gump, Gone With the Wind, Planet of the Apes (the original), Thor, Blue Lagoon

Shows: The Tudors, Once Upon A Time, LOST, Breaking Bad

Music: Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Bon Iver, The Avett Brothers, Grace Potter and The Nocturnals, Passenger, Regina Spektor

Food: Sushi, my Nonnie's Italian cooking, Pad Thai, a good burger, and anything homemade
The six things I could never do without
My dog Henry
A step-stool - I can't reach anything
The map on my phone
Good wine/beer
Chocolate
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a glass of wine or a beer with friends.

I'm not big into the club scene, but I do very much enjoy going to a bar and sitting and relaxing with friends, it's a plus if we can watch sports or listen to some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a completely irrational fear of skunks and a slightly less irrational fear of horses.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more! I'd love to chat and see what happens! But seriously, make the first move, I'm pretty hesitant; if I looked at your profile (especially more than once) go for it!

Also, I appreciate good grammar and a thoughtful message; 'hey wat u up 2?' won't cut it.