Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicoledalyne

24 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fan of short, sweet, and to the point. So, here it is:
Name: Nicole.
Main Things You Need To Know: I'm honest to the point that people find me bitchy. I don't care if you don't like what I have to say, I'm sorry, but the truth hurts sometimes. I won't sugar coat something for you just to spare your feelings. I'd call my own grandmother a whore if that were the case. I am very giggly. I laugh and joke a lot. I have a racy sense of humour. I'm super into Marvel comics. Especially X-Men.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting school in the fall to be a sign language interpreter, hopefully for elementary school.
I’m really good at
Having a good time. I'm highly amused by little things. Not to the point of severe ditziness, but to the extent that colouring makes me happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty out there. I am usually giggling about something. Whether it be an inappropriate time or not. So I'd say that's the first thing they notice. That I'm always giggling and/or smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: That Was Then, This Is Now by S. E. Hinton.
Movies: Baby Geniuses, Rock-A-Doodle, Fern Gully, Wizard of Oz, Return to Oz, Army of Darkness and more. I'm a bit of a movie nut.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Lie To Me, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Torchwood, and Haven. I'm really bad at regularly programmed television though.
Music: All.
Food: Chicken teriyaki and rice.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My siblings.
2.) My God children.
3.) Air.
4.) Water.
5.) Food.
6.) Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I usually go out on Thursdays to see my friends and I'm not a real big party girl or anything, so I don't usually go much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open. I don't/won't lie. So nothing is really private for me if the right questions are asked.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think you can handle sarcastic, possibly boring depending on if you just say "What's up?", humourous conversations.