Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicolemj1207

28 Edgewood, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small town girl living in the big city. I'm a bit shy at first, but once I open up I'm sarcastic and I love to laugh. I also tend to be brutally honest. I'm also known amongst my friends as the grammar nazi. :)

I'm from the midwest, and still have a bit of an accent at times. Especially when I get excited or drink.

I have a horribly loud laugh when I let go that can be embarrassing, but all my friends love it.

I'm a big girl. I have zero desire to work out or change my lifestyle. I'm healthy, just overweight. I'm comfortable in my body and need someone who isn't going to try to change me.

I speak my mind.

I can be the biggest bitch you've ever met, or I will bend over backwards to treat you right. All depends on what you deserve. Treat me with respect, and I'll do the same.

While I'm a fairly independent woman with a job that I love, a car and my own place, I'm looking for a relationship. I want that person I can count on, and who believes that there are 4 kisses that must always be given: hello, goodbye, good morning, and good night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, babysitting, and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's change that to I'm decent at : cuddling, cooking, laughing, mario kart, being crafty, speaking my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bit of a nerd and I love to read. However, it has to be something that catches my attention. And if its a series of books, all the better. I love anything by Janet Evanovich, Sandra Brown, Fern Michaels, and more. The mortal instruments series, sookie stackhouse books were favories of mine before being made for tv/movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Music
The basics (food, water, shelter) and yes, I'm combining them.
My kitties
Laughter
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my best friend's house with her and her kiddos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read my profile and want to talk.