Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicoletka

35 F Deer Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, down to Earth, yet romantic woman, who happens to be scientist by trade. However, I admit I can be helpless like a kitten on a tree at times... It does not happen that often, but when it does I need some rescuing, this is why I look forward to finding you ;)

I am interested in photography, travel, paleontology, art, movies, classic cars and having fun!

Photography is one of my favorite extracurricular activities, ideally I wouldn't mind publishing my work in National Geographic -but I am not ready for it yet.
I like to travel because it always provides different perspective on everything and gives the opportunity to understand what is going on in today's world. Books are not enough. National Parks and wonders of nature are my thing. Family and friends is what matters to me the most. I want to be happy and not to have any regrets...

I am looking forward to meeting my Mr Right ;) it would be great to share life with this special someone...
Who am I looking for? -Successful, interesting, intelligent, attractive man with good sense of humor, who likes what he does for living and is good in it. Smart is a must. On the other hand I will know who I am looking for when I meet the right guy... No pressure though...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Putting my degree to a good use. I am a scientist / photographer...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Assembling IKEA furniture and other puzzles ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: Nina Simone, Sara Vaughn,
Simon & Garfunkel, Sting & The Police, Antonio Carlos Jobim, Johny Cash, Patsy Cline, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Queen, The Doors, Jamiroquai, Black Eyed Peas, AIR, Moby, Sting, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Norah Jones, The Chemical Brothers, Gwen Stefani, Björk, Madonna, Robbie Williams, MIKA, Coldplay, Amy Winehouse, CHOPIN, Rufus Winewright
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family, Good Food :) , Books, My brain :), My EOS digital camera/ThinkPad/Macbook Air=my gadgets...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lost in a moment...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you like my profile.