Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Adelaide, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 45–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 12, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Nikki. I'm a soft, slim pre-op MtF transexual.

A little more? I read ... I write ... I walk lots ... I live near the beach ... I work in education ... my bass is named Baby ... I adore my ukelele even more ... I sing ... I've got a thing about French movies ... and Spanish movies ... I've been very political in my time ... I still have some issues with Authority ... I've travelled lots ... my life is generally quiet ... i have some beautiful friends ... I've done life tough at times ... I'm really interested in all things psychological ... I am attracted to insight ... and intelligence ... and humour ... I cry easily nowadays and I like that ... I'm a caring person ... I'm friendly and kind ... I live by myself and adore my solitude ... but i have love to share.

XXX, Nikki.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be honest, being transsexual and in transition takes up quite a bit of my focus and energy. But there's lots more besides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking. And a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somebody recently said it was my legs. Then he said it was my eyes. I'd like to think it was possibly my nice heart ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots, love French and Spanish movies (etc) and listen to a huge range of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This one's hard.
1. The people i love most: my children and my friends.
2. Hot water!
3. Music
4. Books.
5. The natural environment.
6. Time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At this stage ... that i'm transsexual and that a relationship with an intelligent, articulate, authentic and honest person might be a very nice thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can be respectful of me and my reality.