Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicolevee_91

23 F Massapequa, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! So my name's Nicole. I'm a 21 year old college student who's just a nice girl looking for that special someone who will treat me right. Music is a huge part of my life and I can't ever imagine living without it. I'm addicted to iced coffee and New York City is my absolute favorite place in the entire world. I'm a flower child at heart; peace and love all the way. In general I'm down to earth, really friendly and love meeting new and interesting people. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying psychology and will be graduating in the spring. I plan on going to graduate school in the future and getting my doctorate in clinical psychology. My goal is to be a psychologist one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for others. If a friend needs me, I'm there for them, no questions asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Pact, The Poisonwood Bible, Crank, The Casual Vacancy, The DaVinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Millennium series, The Hunger Games, The Harry Potter series, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn... and a bunch more that I probably just can't think of right now.
Movies: Almost Famous, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Big Lebowski, Moulin Rouge, Doubt, It's Complicated, Buffalo 66.
Music: Regina Spektor, Kate Nash, Lily Allen, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Joan Baez, Arcade Fire, Amy Winehouse, Joni Mitchell, Coldplay, Imogen Heap, Peter, Paul and Mary, Kimya Dawson, Madonna, Simon & Garfunkel, Yeah Yeah Yeahs.
Food: Pretty much anything, except for seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
My phone
My laptop
Coffee
My amazing friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'd like to achieve. Also if I'll ever find the right girl (hehe I'm a little corny) and of all the places I'd love to eventually travel to. Africa is pretty much my dream location to visit, but there are so many places that I'd love to eventually go to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, then I'm most likely hanging out with friends. I'm usually up for anything, whether it's catching a movie, going on random adventures, or just sitting around and having interesting conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm actually on a dating website.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like at least some of what you read above and are interested in getting to know each other. I'm super friendly, so don't be shy to message me or start a conversation.