Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicolewithah

29 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just a working class 20 something that is trying to make the day to day. When there is time and opportunity, I travel as far as my few coins can take me. When I can't travel to another city, I take staycations. I crack on Atlanta but this is a great city when you take the time to explore it. I have hung up my cleats on the club scene but I still frequent various bars and lounges around the city. I currently work as an insurance professional. I recently secured a position working for the city of Atlanta, a step up from my last job, so I'm progressing career-wise. I'm always looking to do better and be better all around in both my work life and personal life so...the story continues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chopping it up in the kichen. I considered going to culinary school but chose UA instead. I like to play with my food. It allows me to tap into my creativity and put different spins on common dishes.
Keeping negativity out of my circumference. I'll leave all the drama up to 'reality' tv.
I love to try and make others laugh or at least giggle. I'm no comedian but I do like to crack jokes.
Enjoying my downtime. Life is hard, busy, and stressful. I relax and take it easy every chance I get.
Not really singing. Sometimes I can hit a note and then I go tone deaf lol
Sports. I grew up a tomboy so I am athletically inclined. I played softball for several years, I was an intramural sports official in college, and my favorite sport to watch is football.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption. Standby Me. The Sandlot. A League of Their Own. Bridesmaids. V for Vendetta. A Christmas Story.

Shows: The Golden Girls. Friends. Whose Line is it Anyway? How It's Made. Modern Marvels. ID Channel. Bio. American Greed. Jeopardy. Scandal! Anything Food Network. Travel Ch., impractical jokers. Living Single. History channel.

Music: TLC, aaliyah, zero 7, Jill Scott, third eye blind, Maxwell, sade, outkast, Lauyrn Hill, Maysa, Anita Baker, Paramore, Tony Toni Tone, Boney James, Erykah Badu, Incubus, zhane, Missy Elliot, Mary j bilge, Jhene Aiko, 90s hip hop, and old skool and any good talent/music I can find on the internet cause the radio sucks ass.

Food: I love to cook most of my meals and I'm not a big fan of drive-thrus. I love trying different cultural cuisines and if I like it I stick with it. Of course, being a Sourthern girl I will always want bbq, mac n cheese, cornbread, fried chicken, collard gre....you know where I'm going with this. but my all time fav foods are anything pasta and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My female intuition
A nearby Trader Joes
My mom/partner in crime
Scented Candles
Alabama football
Nice bottle of Carbernet Sauvignon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be happy and stable. Living in the world we live in, it seems as though you have to sacrifice one for the other. Why can't I have both?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My friends and I play pop culture/adult team trivia. After trivia we sometimes go to another bar before everyone fizzles out around 1 and want to go to bed. If I choose to stay in I will cook, drink wine, and watch tv movies, videos on YouTube, listen to music or my favorite podcast on soundcloud, or spend time on pinterest and IG.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating