Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicoppy

26 F Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bubbly, friendly and sociable soul. I try to live life to the full and to make life as exciting as it can be. My bank balance hates me for it but ill worry about that later.
What I’m doing with my life
Workwise I'm a Dance Projects Coordinator and Theatre Producer. It means i'm not the richest of folk but they're fun jobs so I'm one of the lucky people who enjoys her work.

I'm known to be quite the social butterfly and can often be found out and about either at a cafe/bar/cinema/pub quiz/club/zumba/theatre. Everyone needs a movie night in sometimes though.

I love going to gigs too and always seem to think I need to buy some sort of merchandise when I do...

I make a mean carrot cake (and banana loaf now apparently!).

I love to sing and can be found playing my ukulele along with the rest of Blochestra of a Sunday.

I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to see a fair few places including living in Canada for a year. The bucket list is never ending... Next adventure is maybe a tour around Norway? Or if I'm really adventurous South East Asia or Argentina?
I’m really good at
Drinking gin.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that i'm a red head? Try not to judge.. it's just a hair colour!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Beirut, Nathaniel Rateliff, Admiral Fallow, Mike Nesbit, Neutral Milk Hotel, Elliott Smith, miaowx miaowx, Villagers, First Aid Kit, Hot Chip, Bastille, King Creosote and Jon Hopkins, Prides, Fatherson, The Milk, The Other Tribe, sbtrkt, m83, Local Natives, Joy Kill Sorrow. The list is endless

TV: Im currently half way through True Detective. My friends keep badgering me to watch Game of Thrones so i'm sure i'll jump on that bandwagon soon enough.

Movies: Anything and everything. I recently watched Her which i thought was amazing. Shawshank Redemption, District 9, Studio Ghibli. I wouldn't say i'm a girly girl but who doesn't like a good chick flick from time to time?...

Books: I read 'Shanteram' whilst travelling in India and haven't found anything to beat it as yet! Suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Laughter, Dancing, A Hobnob with my cuppa..
On a typical Friday night I am
If i'm in Glasgow it will probably end at Sleazy's...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to!