Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nicoyaguy

35 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there,

Thank you for showing interest in my pictures! I hope that the rest of my profile will compel you to send me a nice note :)

I currently work and I'm also putting myself through college. Im enjoying it immensely! Ive learned so much during my educational journey. Im working on a business communication degree, while learning about film on the side as well. Im thinking about being a film editor some day as a side gig. I love to have some form of art in my life. I need it to feel fulfillment. This leads me to explore new things and do fun and exciting things. I learn a lot about myself in the process. With that being said, i also dj on the side. I do it for the love of the music. I also love animals. Dogs are My fav. I think that animals and kids are healers. They have such pure hearts and such positive energy, that it's easy for me to feel good when im around them.

My sister is my roomie, so I am a big part of my niece's life. She's 7 and growing up fast! I spend a lot of time with her and our new dog charlie. He's a cute, feisty little Maltese.

Im looking to meet a woman with a great heart and wonderful personality. Ive learned a lot from my previous relationships, and after reflecting on them for the past three years, im ready to open up my heart again. Im not into playing mind games, just flirting and teasing games. Id like to be in love again, its a wonderful feeling to feel romantic feelings for someone else. However, i do like to take things at a moderate pace. I love the experience of getting to know someone.

Anyway, if you liked what you read, drop me a nice line and let's see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best of it! working, going to school and taking care of my niece!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my swag! haha, no I really don't talk like that, but it's fun to pretend. i'd say my new side burns that im rockin!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; As far as book goes. I am too busy to pick any up at this time in my life to read what I want because the school books take up most of my reading. My amazon wish list is probably like 3 pages long.

Music; my taste ranges from rock to house music. I'm big on house music but I can appreciate other types as well. I also love classic rock n roll, 80's, 90's hip hop, alternative, and some rap...and i'm gettingmore into inde rock!

Movies; I love documentaries. I recently watched food inc, the corporation, zeitgeist. I am also into the big blockbuster/superhero/action/scy-fy/thriller movies!

Food; I'm am into eating more healthy now. Lots of veggies and protein. I'm trying to eat less red meat these days but It's tough!.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
toothbrush
glasses/contacts
kindness
Music
love-romance-family-friendship
freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My contribution to the world. I want to be able to help the people around me. Making a difference starts with the people around you. also,what tracks I will select for my internet radio show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical friday? Im not a routine kind of guy. Im usually rocking out to music. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look different in all my pics! So ive been told
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy to talk to, are a humble spirit, and can keep a conversation going :)