Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niehku

25 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Estonian (Okay), Swedish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
 QueerNon-monogamous, pixie-gendered.

I don't know whether it's due to sloth or attention seeking, but would like everyone new to sum me up themselves. I'd rather give you only few random facts to get you started and confused. Honestly: the world would be so much better a place, if instead of a job application I could just send in a bunch of results of random online tests, an inventory of my bookshelf and a list of answerless questions I tend to ponder upon while lying on my bed before falling asleep.

My committed, loving relationship with my newly wedded husband fishbassfusion has been open since 2011, and since then I've come out to myself as polyamorous and "polydateous". Still not sure of "polyrelationshipous", though (yeah - I'm also known to make up new words when in need). Anyways, it could be YOU convincing me if you happen to drop in my lap and sweep me off my feet.
What I’m doing with my life
After few years' lingering around, I'm now studying social services aiming to be a sexual educator or counsellor. When it comes to personal growth, I am a cliché: the teenage me "improving matches" here for the first time was horrified of commitment, afraid of kids and scared of not being an artistic soul. Now I catch myself dreaming of kids and having an actual profession and job. And the very essence of me is still there.
I’m really good at
making up new words, terms and unlikely metaphors, entertaining cats, devoting to always new interesting areas of knowledge, noticing funny details, cute animals, weird caterpillars, babies and stylish hats, empathising, hugging and having hours-long conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be old fashioned hats, high heels and long gloves but I have mostly settled down with tennis shoes. Often it's my poorly hidden enthusiasm you can't miss. Or my three cats I push around in an old baby pram.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies, Edith Södergran, Tove Jansson, Leena Krohn, Hours, István Örkény, Jeffrey Eugenides,Auringon asema, Vigdís Grímsdóttir, anything psychological. Short stories and random poetry. Non-fiction about humanities. NRE (New Relationship Energy) between me and A Song of Ice and Fire.

Innocence (by Lucile Hadzihalilovic), Orlando, Shortbus, Black Swan, Billy Elliot, I Heart Huckabees, Lost In Translation, Kinsey. Strange pictures of the human nature.

I rather tend to like random songs and albums than to be faithful to a certain band or artist. Ecclectic world music, oriental ambient. Eleanoora Rosenholm, Jill Tracy, the Gathering, the White Stripes, the Cure, Kitkerät Neitsyet, Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Emilie Autumn, Dresden Dolls, bhangra... The Ark and Placebo albums from my teen years. Smoky jazz, ethnic rhythms, Ravel, Prokovjev. Slight fetish with the sound of a cello, a harp and a contra bass.

Many things lacto-ovo vegetarian or vegan. Forever-aching sweet tooth, really.
The six things I could never do without
My spontaneity.
Moments of awe.
My loved ones.
Trust in people.
Sunlight.
Kitties.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
absolute squee, family politics, chocolate cake, the absurdity of relationships, the human psyche, how it feels to be pregnant, sexual development of early age and transgender issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping at home but ideally cuddling in a heap of woderful people/ creatures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Basically I'm open to tell you anything you really want to know, as long as it's not violating my loved ones' privacy.

Androgyny really is my thing. Most often I seem to fall for people assigned female at birth, but I just love it when somebody kicks gender binary's ass so totally you can't tell which way they have been transitioning.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you consider yourself queer enough to avoid traditional hetero encounters with me. I might be consistent with my gender but please don't expect me to.

- you are an art photographer and would like to teach me to pose for you.

Though I'm still new to polyamory, I'm not looking for a mentor or a sugar daddy. Challenge me to pick YOU up.