Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nienrz21

32 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your average girl. I have a great Job that I actually like! I love life and hope to find someone to enjoy it with. Most of all I just want to laugh and have a good time. I'm definitely drawn to people who I can laugh with and it's even better if they can make me laugh. I really try not to take myself too seriously. It’s just not the easiest to meet a genuine person in the bar scene, so I thought I would give this a try.

I'm a big family person, so strong family values are a must. I love hanging out with my family, especially my two younger nieces. Also I have a tight knit group of friends and people I've been close with for many years.

I am not sure if I believe in soul mates, but I believe there is someone out there who has the same interests as me and is willing to be a part of my life. My perfect match is someone who is honest and trustworthy just like I am. Someone who wants a relationship and not just casual fun. But the most important is that they value their friendships and family the same way I do. I'd like to meet someone who likes to hang out with friends, watch movies and hockey, play golf, listen to music, and enjoys going to concerts. Can't wait to get out and go golfing this summer! Also doesn’t mind staying in some nights and cuddling with a good movie as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in the banking industry and love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skinny legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to Rock, Punk Rock, R&B, and a little bit of Country music. I also enjoy all types of movies, especially Horror, as long as I have someone to watch them with. (Sometimes I get scared and hide under the blanket, lol!) My favorite food would have to be Italian, Mexican and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Life
Job
Music
Car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with the roommates at home or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
E-mail me -- If you find my profile interesting and want to get to know me, Or you're looking for someone to hang out with.

Don't E-mail me -- If you're looking for a quick fling or one night thing, sorry not interested in those things.