Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nietbassie

24 M Rotterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humorous 23 year old med student (first year), great at making very rude jokes, notwithstanding being able to have serious conversations as well.
My talents: comforting, joking, doing squat, being brutally honest when needed.
My vices: slacking, crossing borders every now and again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Medicine in Rotterdam, will be doing that for quite some time as well, and live in Kralingen (a neighbourhood in Rotterdam). When I'm not actively working on my studyskills, I try and hang out with some close friends either here or back at Veldhoven.
My favourite activities include, but are not limited to: poker, reading, talking, laughing and, since spring is getting closer: hanging out on a terrace and just chat whilst checking out the passers by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and joking. I'm generally rather easy going when one-on-one, when in groups of people I know, there's no mistaking I'm there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Difficulty establishing the colour of my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: most thrillers, I'm an avid reader of those. The usual suspects like Crichton of course, Ludlum, Larsson, etc. Then again I also like Pratchett for his amazing talent to sum up the absurdity of our world and people in general.
Movies: lucky number Slevin, reservoir dogs, that sort of thing.
Music: house, electro, happy hardcore, hardstyle and some regular pop songs every now and then.
Tv shows: House md of course, it's sheer brilliance. The Sopranos, boardwalk empire. The less serious favourite series being family guy and south park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
BlackBerry, internet, my agenda ( I've got a mind like a sieve for data), music, parties, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to motivate myself to do something useful like homework.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing poker or pool. I suck at the latter, but it's great fun nonetheless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not going on the Internet;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No ifs. Just message.