Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nietzschie

36 M Santa Maria, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me:

New to this site and looking for something long-term. I work as a contracted photographer and I need someone to spend some time with. I'm friendly and easy going for the most part and looking for someone similar. I'll be the first to admit that I am a giant geek. If you'd like to know more, drop me a line, I'm always happy to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said, I'm currently a contracted photographer working on long-term assignment. Aside from that, I'm working on building up a portfolio as a prop builder to shop around to the local prop houses. I also work as a grip/gaffer when shoots are available.
I’m really good at
I've learned to do quite a bit in my time. I would say I'm good at a variety of things both mundane and exotic. If you'd like to know more, message me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say most people tend to notice my blunt and sarcastic nature. This isn't an aggressive mechanism, mind you, just my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Mad Max, Conan, and almost anything with an explosion or monster :P

Books: Dune and a variety of sci-fi/fantasy
The six things I could never do without
Brain, heart, lungs, spleen, stomach and that dangle thing in the back of my throat :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything. Honestly though, I think about the next project I'm going to work on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home watching movies with my dog. Don't have a ton of people to hang out with right now, so my weekends are somewhat quiet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The fact that it would be private indicates that I'm not going to shout it out on the internet. If you'd like to know something about me, take 30 seconds and ask.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to have a good time with low pressure, drop me a line.