Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nigelo

46 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aha just realised about my out of date info....South of France was August and lovely. Now back in London and idyllic Wiltshire now and then. I'm a very optimistic, easy-going, fit and active guy. I work hard, but still find time to play. I cycle most days and play badminton regularly and tennis less often, so I keep in pretty good shape. Interested in all sorts of things; a wide range of music, film/theatre/culture, eating out, love travel whether home or abroad, natural things, the open air. I am a very tactile person; love cuddles, kissing, massage - touch in general. I`m a people person, like hanging out, a good laugh, serious conversation or just being a bit off-the-wall. Hoping to meet someone who is also quite adventurous and open-minded. If we get on I'm sure we could be great together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to get the most out of my life, which means trying to be the best I can be; loving and caring for my family and friends; learning (I'm fascinated about the world; interested in everything and anything); work in charity sector, both as a volunteer, a paid worker and freelance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing, cuddling, touch (massage) and remembering useless information :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ready smile, my eyes and hopefully my warmth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends
my zest for life
my ability to do physical things
adventure
learning
sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a relaxing drink with friends, colleagues or ex-colleagues OR
travelling somewhere nice OR
out for a meal, film, event OR
doing something I've never done before OR
having a quiet night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be private if I was willing to admit it here; Having said that I'm a very upfront and open person generally....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for something lasting; if you're someone who smiles a lot, likes to laugh is honest, open-minded and has something to say. You also may be quite sporty and adventurous though you'll be passive in the bed department, though not necessarily submissive ;-). Do say hello, you never know!