Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

night_wish91

23 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am sweet and very caring individual. I wear my heart on my sleeves and because of that I am easily hurt. When I feel, I feel deeply and it's very easy for me to care about people. Once I care about someone, it's hard for me to stop caring. I can be an emotional person.
I prefer my life to be simple. I hate it when people try to complicate it. If you have something to say, say it. Don't make me try to figure it out. It only frustrates me and leaves me lost and confused.
I do not like liars. Tell me the truth and forget about spearing my feelings because once I find out, I will be even more hurt and angry than I would've from the start.
I can be very intense and I take things very seriously. Trying to ease up on that though.
I want to see as much of the world as I can before I die and I want someone who wants the same. I plan to live in different countries because experiencing another culture is the only way, I believe, humans can fully understand each other. Plus I never understood why people are so afraid to venture out past their back yards.
On that note, I am trying to take each day as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and working
I’m really good at
taking everything too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that i can be painfully shy and really awkward. Some of my friends say my awkwardness is endearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot so I don't have a favorite book but some books of my head are: the bluest eyes, anthem, a mid summer's night dream, kindred, Unwinded, the Hunger Games Trilogy, and the warded man

For movies, I watch whatever seems good at the moment but I love super hero moves and fantasy movies.

I don't watch s lot of TV but if I had to pick some shows I really like it would have to be the l word, V, Once Upon A Time, and Drop Dead Diva, Grey's Anatomy. I love, love animes.

When it comes to music, I listen to practically everything except country.

I love food, so I will try anything, except spicy food
The six things I could never do without
my personal space
technology
air
books
love
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people act the way they do?
Why out of the 7 billion plus people on this planet, the people we meet are in our live?
How I can be a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sleeping, reading a book, or occusionally hanging out with some good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an extremely hard time showing or talking my emotions and it seemed to be an issue in my last relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you read through all of this and think I am a cool person to get to know :)