Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

night_writer_

37 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Movie and sports fan, and sometimes unintended comic relief. Let's see, I take good care of myself, love being outdoors, very easy/outgoing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a major media company and enjoying the ride my career path is taking me on! If you want to know more, ask and I'll let ya know!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over the summer I started playing tennis (not really good yet, but getting there), writing, air-hockey, mini-golf, movie trivia... honestly, I'm kind of a jack of all trades!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Approachable, good smile, & outgoing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of movies are action and horror/thriller. Some of my favorites are Raiders of the Lost Ark, Aliens, Blade Runner, Braveheart, & Gremlins. Though, I do have a soft side, if you are looking for a good romantic movie check out Brief Encounter.
TV Shows: Luther (great show, it's streaming on Netflix - check it out!), Pawn Stars, Sportscenter.

Books: Geek Love, The Thief of Always, The Most Dangerous Game.

Music: Electronica, Rock, Hip-hop, Motown; NIN, Eminem, The Cure, U2, John Williams, MGK, M83, Linkin Park, the list goes on...

Food: Favorite would be BBQ, Italian, Mexican - but, open to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Phone
3. Laptop
4. Movies
5. Internet
6. Pencil & Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The coming months, we'll see what happens!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pending how the day goes, could be unwinding at home with a movie or going out with friends to a new bar or new place to eat. All depends how the work week has went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dine on danger and snack on death... ok, maybe not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good conversation, a few laughs, and are looking forward to a fun date and hopefully something special! Let's take a chance and see what happens!