Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nightbloome

36 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extremely creative and visual person. Love new things and new experiences. Love to travel and wish I had more time to do it. Love animals- especially dogs and horses. Love the outdoors. Super into exploring New York- there has to be bits of wonderment I haven't seen! Love going to some crazy restaurants with foods I haven't tried. I will probably laugh at your stupid jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist and I make tons of different kinds of visual creations. People seem to think I am pretty good at what I do. I show with a gallery in Chelsea. I owned a manufacturing business and made some great high-end accessories but sold it last week. Life is too short. Or too long? I couldn't tell. So now I make art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh. Laughing at your stupid jokes. Ideas. Making things. Having strange, wonderful ideas about proposed said things. Making outrageous and erie collections of found objects. Visual art. Baking incredible deserts. Making my penchant for strange fashion and vintage clothes work. Being utterly entranced by cool music and art. Riding horses. Cuddling dogs. Planting flowers and obscure fruits and vegetables. Organizing things. Cooking gourmet meals. Going out and dancing if the music isn't lame. Dancing alone in my studio to my own music in my studio when I am supposed to be painting. Giving people the benefit of the doubt. Tearing up whenever one of those abused and abandoned pet commercials comes on. I'm sure I am good at plenty of other things too, but this is the first time I have ever filled a site like this out so I am already board.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big green eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What a vague and large question...I like so many things. The darker and weirder the better. Too many to list I guess, but I read a lot of literary and art theory-and taxidermy catalogs. Wuthering Heights is a wonderful book. Roman Polanski's Repulsion is a wonderful movie. Also love Cronenberg, Bergman and Lars von Trier - especially older films of his like The Element of Crime from 1984. Too bad about some of the stuff that comes out of his mouth. The movie Possession with Sam Neil and Isabelle Adjani from 1981 is amazing- my favorite. Meet The Feebles.
I don't have a TV but the Wire was great and everybody says that don't they?! Archer is awesome too. I am into Indie music and punk and other things. Favorite band of all time is The Fall. Love food and going out or cooking dinner. I am an excellent cook and don't use cookbooks. I can make pretty much any dish or copy one from a restaurant meal. I'm not a vegetarian but would be open to eating any vegetarian food if you could make it taste good, I find that pretty hard to find. I love good cheese and most exotic meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs. Something to draw with. The company of somebody who makes me laugh. A good expresso. Antique chandeliers. Good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unbelievably elaborate and expensive sculptural ideas. The most beautiful, perfect piece of land where I could raise horses and still easily commute to NYC if I wanted to. Colors. Opening up a great little restaurant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much about me is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gosh... Not on the Internet! I will say that I occasionally make up songs and sing them to my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can make me laugh and you have some hair on your chest. You don't type LOL or say it. You are smart.