Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2008
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! Looking forward to meeting some great new people. I'm a fun-loving feel free to ask me questions about myself. And, please, feel free to volunteer info about yourself. Some of my hobbies are acting, dancing, tennis, going to the beach, casual drinking, and i love all kinds of music. Like most foods. I would like to travel eventually...just haven't really had the time lately. I just got a discharge from the navy and I am back living in CC...and looking for a long-term relationship with a good, honest, devoted, and fun-loving man. I usually prefer older men, between the ages of 30 and i long as you can talk and wanna get to know me, send me a message!..Moving outside of New Haven, Connecticut in like 1 the end of July!

I am Invigorating, energetic, and sensual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am momentarily looking for a full time job. I am on my way to finishing my associates degree in Theatre Arts...I want to be a Drama level eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking....i think so and most people who eat my food think so too. I am a really good conversationalist...i love a good intellectual conversation. I am fairly good at tennis...i played varsity in high school...i can rollerblade and i also play the drums and sing...just a few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my all around unique personality and figure. I am very unique and i like to keep it that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read alot...a good adventure book and a good egyptian mystery....i love most kinds of movies and music. I really love disco...makes me smile and feel good. And i love's my favorite...but i will eat most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
is a good friends...a coors light...that about sums it up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is meant to go. I look forward to the future without managing to ignore the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends having a few drinks or something of the sort. I might be on the beach or asleep. Just depends on how i'm feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is i've been with a total of 6 guys in my life and only slept with one of them more than once....shhhhh
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you would enjoy getting to know me as a friend or more!