Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nightgirl2169

33 F Salina, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good at talking about my self. So just ask and I will answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raisen my three kids working relaxing trying to enjoy life and make the best out of it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know really what ever I put efort time and enargy into
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair cause its unusual red its bright and dark at the same time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vampier books all kinds of music all types and kinds TV showes and movies picky eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pepsi my phone my kids my family my cat and dog and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids what I want to do need to do a little bit of every thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or home with my kids most being bored by my self playing with my pets and other things that are fun to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I like to have sexual and what things turn me and stuff
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like kids, are open minded out going honest, likes cats and dogs likes to have fun and hang out