Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nighthalk15

30 Schenectady, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the Schenectady area a few years ago for a job in mechanical engineering. I am originally from Arizona and have worked in Seattle. I’m a bit shy at first but open up over time. I am a bit of a nerd as I like video games, movies, programming, and chess. A few friends call me a "less insane Sheldon" from Big Bang.

I am open to new things and activities. I am interested in making new friendships and learning from others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an engineer starting my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at computers and puzzles, including programming. while im decent with puzzles/strategy games, im far more effective with shooters supprisingly enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the quiet one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
waaay too many to list so heres a small subset

books: dresden files, shannara series, kingkiller trilogy, dune series

movies: army of darkness, ironman, demolition man

shows: big bang theory, ghost in the shell, death note, dollhouse, doctor who

music: trance, techno, dance

food: just about everything. mexican, chinese, italian, seafood...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, friends, bed, air, cell phone, and gps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career and future in a long term relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing board games with friends or veging out after work (weee anime!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can remove virtually any undetected virus or malware far faster and easier than any commercial software.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have anything in common, or if you think you can beat me at my games >=)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!