Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nightmare1327

26 M Waynesboro, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey im carl an i love anything music as i am a guitarist i went to culinary school im not good at talking about myself so
anything else just ask id be more than happy to fill you in :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a tattoo artist , chef , and lead guitar player
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar ,cooking and cuddling , fishing , bowling , and golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im 6'4''
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: dean koontz , john grisham , and stephen king
tv : the walking dead , storage wars , the devils ride , kitchen nightmares , sweet genious, iron chef .........
movies : to many to name hahhahahah but my faves are : the boondock saints 1 and 2 , scarface , the nightmare before christmas (anything tim burton ) and horror life is not complete withot horror
music : i love anything but mostly country and lots of metal hahahahah my fav band is pantera r.i.p dime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chefs knife , guitar, friends, family, love , and cant forget cuddling :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why does every one and everythin even exist
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my close friends or relaxing at home with my guitar ( because i dont have a special girl to spend it with)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like kitties :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your smart
funny
carefree
up beat
and just all around fun to be around