Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nightmartlet

21 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.59m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I'm an international student from Japan, and this is my fourth year here in the States. I am changing majors (what a nightmare) to English. I would love to be an English teacher abroad, as were the teachers who taught me :)
I am quite a procrastinator and will sometimes just drop out of conversations. Please don't take it personally! I'll try and get back to you as quickly as possible :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Questioning my life decisions, procrastinating, painting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Passing tests, learning languages, cooking with leftover items in the fridge. I sing a lot of anime songs at karaoke. I am also pretty good at Japanese rhythm games and will take you on at Project Diva any time :D I can also do a decent British accent and enjoy reading things aloud. Voice-acting is on the list of things I would love to try one day. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, His Dark Materials, The Great Gatsby, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Little Prince

Movies: L.A. Confidential, The Prestige, Princess Mononoke, Porco Rosso, Little Miss Sunshine, The Iron Giant, 2001: A Space Odyssey

Currently also very much into the Beeb's SHERLOCK. Making Japanese fansubs for it in my spare time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Holidays in which to travel
Movie nights. Preferably with great surround sound, but as I'm a student, I mostly just watch things off my laptop :P
Good music to dance or sing along to
Amazing food
Books :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Environmental issues, gender and ethnic identity, the vastness of the universe, when am I going to be able to graduate ;w;
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with delicious homemade food and watching a movie :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can start a conversation with more than a "hello there" :P
Introduce yourself. Talk about your interests. Ask me about mine. Where are you from? What do you do?
And please don't ask me right off the bat if I want to meet up or date you :P I can quite confidently assure you that I don't :P
Also, grammar and punctuation go a long way! ;D