Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nightstormwiccan

32 Martinsburg, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going to start off by telling you that unlike 90%+ of men on this site what follows is who I actually am. I want to find someone that likes me for who I am, and that cannot begin with a lie. I am not going to fluff it to make me look good. If what follows is of no interest to you than good luck elsewhere.

Hello, my name is Alan. I am an eclectic pagan that enjoys reading and writing fantasy, making chainmail armor jewelry and BDSM gear, restoring my 87 Camaro, watching movies and anime, camping, hiking, playing computer games, woodworking, kayaking, and trying out new things. I am usually very quiet and sitting off by myself, but once you get to know me I will talk about anything; whether appropriate or not. I have what a lot of people consider an odd or morbid sense of humor; zombies, Cthulhu, medieval weaponry, and other things entertain me. I prefer to hang out with a close group of friends; I am not very comfortable in large social scenes. I will do nearly anything I can for a good friend other than shooting their ex.... You can never get the smell of dead douche bag out of your car.

I have obtained my MBA, and I find intelligence in others to be not only attractive, but essential for a thriving relationship.

I am monogamous, and that's how I like it. Threesomes and the like are of no interest to me. If you're going to message me please be either single or looking to be just friends.

Most people say that I look like a serial killer in my pictures..... No worries. I just play one on TV :-)

According to those increasingly popular personality tests, I am an ISTJ.

I am Open Minded, Quiet, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a job with an excellent company in Sterling, VA as a PC tech. Love the company, the pay is decent, it gives me opportunities to learn, and the coworkers are just as weird as I am. I also run two small businesses part time. One is in-home computer repair, and the other is making custom chainmail armor, jewelry, and BDSM gear. This is all leading to my long term goal of complete world domination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making armor and jewelry, cuddling, video games, repairing old cars, fixing computers, making random comments, helping friends with their problems, puns, and anything that I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice what I am wearing ( I occasionally walk around in one of my chainmail shirts to get a reaction out of people) and my facial expression (I rarely ever smile in public and everyone thinks I'm grumpy because of it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Piers Anthony, Terry Brooks, Kelly Armstrong, Kim Harrison, Tolkien, Patricia Briggs, Carrie Vaughn, Karen Chance, and many other authors.

I like fantasy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, anime, and the old horror movies.

I like metal, rock, Celtic, and meditation music. When I am driving around I am usually listening to 101.5 Bob Rocks, but when they fail me I have a very full and eclectic iPod.

I love most types of food, but I have a weakness for Mexican, Chinese, and lasagna. No nuts or shellfish though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
car (have a new one but slowly rebuilding and improving my old Camaro)
my tools (computer, automotive, woodwork, etc)
camping gear
books (I may die in a boo-a-lanch one day)
a cuddle partner (need one of these)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse (when I see the little kids attached to their phones I think it has already happened). Where my cat might be hiding to attack me from. Random things that just make people shake their head and walk off when they hear about them :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to be hanging out with a special someone, or at home reading a book, or trying to write one of my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am blunt and will tell you exactly what I think if you ask me to, but if you ask please have tough enough skin to survive it. Ask me anything you would like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hell, if you read this far and have yet to run off you may as well message me :)