Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nik-name

28 F Amsterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lefthanded bisexual vegatarian with ADD who grew up on a ship in Amsterdam. Apart from that I'm pretty normal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Communication and Multimedia Design, I've made some films (fiction/non-fiction), once or twice a week I go indoor rock climbing. I do part time hair modeling and my friends and family are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with ideas that others don't think about that easily. And forgetting things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Extremely loud and incredibly close.

Favorite movies and series: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Little Miss Sunshine, Juno, Amelie, Ober, Mary and Max, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Taking Woodstock, Pleasantville, Back to the Future, March of the Puinguins, Death Proof, Dexter, Flight of the Conchords, Mad Men, Toren C ... and many many many more.

Favorite music: the Beatles, Belle and Sebastian, Cocorosie, Elbow, Eels, Fiona Apple, Fleedwood Mac, I Blame Coco, Lamb, Little Joy, Lou Rhodes, Martina Topley-Bird, Adam Green (& Binki Shapiro), Kimya Dawson, Mumford and Sons, No Doubt, Portugal the Man, Ratatat, the Lumineers, the Black Keys, the Whitest Boy Alive, Wanda Jackson, the XX...
and Pinguin Radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, creativity, movies, nice work projects, my sports and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The creative project(s) I'm working on at the moment.
Which movie to watch next.
Where I just left my phone/keys/wallet/shoe/notebook/pen/iPad/coffee/brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a 'typical' friday night I choose between doing the following:

- Staying home alone, watching a movie or something
- Staying home together with a friend, coocking, eating, drinking, laughing, maybe watching a movie or play a game
- Going to a friend and stay at their place doing the same sort of things
- Meeting a group of friends at a friends place for one of the above
- Going out with a friend to a movie, bar, dinner or the theater
- Meeting a group of friends at a bar or in the summer maybe a festival kind of thing
- Going out dancing with some friends
- Going out dancing alone (yes, I sometimes do this!)
- Going climbing and having a drink afterwards
- Did I forget any posible options to do on a friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We had mice in our kitchen but we killed them all, in a brutal way. Not realy my thing, but it had to be done.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are a nice person and you think we would get along.
Ow and it helps if you get my sometimes weird sense of humor!