Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikelover1389

25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trust, respect, loyalty, and communication; The four essential parts of a successful relationship. I'm not looking for hook-ups here. I'm way mature for those things. I'm looking for nice people to be my friends or for a possible relationship as well.

My name is Keith and here's 22 facts about me:

22. Being active and having a healthy lifestyle is so important to me. I go to the gym as much as I can to keep myself active and in shape.

21. I'm addicted to Barry Manilow's songs. Oldies but goodies. Priority songs when I do karaoke with friends.

20. I love animals. Big cats are my favorites.

19. Torn an ACL in my right knee few years back. Sports related. Not stupidity.

18. I love karaoke.

17. I have two tattoos. The next one is coming soon.

16. I'm obsessed with the Lion King.

15. I stepped my foot here in Canada in 2008.

14. I was born and raised in this province in the Philippines called Cavite, just minutes away from Manila.

13. I'm a big fan of Michael Jordan, Kobe Bryant and Manny Pacquiao ( to those who don't know this guy, he's an octuple world champion in boxing from the Philippines )

12. I prefer summer over winter.

11. I own more than 50 pairs of sneakers. ( my obsession )

10. I love sushi and maki rolls, as well as other Asian foods.

9. I do have goals in life so I want to meet someone who has goals in life as well.

8. I love my job. I'm a responsible person and I pay my own bills.

7. I've been working full-time two weeks upon my arrival here in Canada.

6. Take me to an awesome poutine place and if I liked it, I will definitely love you forever. Haha!

5. I love my family and friends, but family comes first to me.

4. I have an addiction to gummy bears and sour patch kids.

3. I want to go and check out every single burger chains here in Toronto. Got a checklist.

2. I'm not into club scene anymore. I rather be at home or go with friends in a bar and have some drinks and foods than to party like there's no tomorrow.

1. I play basketball both friendly/pick up or competitve. I used to be a team captain of my highschool squad and won a MVP award once.

I finished a PSW course and I graduated in January of 2011. Hoping to get a job on that field. Well I put it as my second option for now because of what happened to me in the retail world. Right now, I currently work full-time as a night manager at Walmart ( don't hate me I know ) I've been in the company for nearly five years now. I've been working since two weeks after I came to this country. And I will attempt to become an Assistant Manager sometime this year, because even my store manager and some people at my work told me that they saw an opportunity on me, that pushes me to try my best to move up in the company. I want to prove to anyone that I'm a hard-working person.

Sweet tooth since birth!

I'm looking for someone who is honest, truthful, loyal, caring and knows how to appreciate even the smallest things. And the one who can accept me for who I am. Also wants to try new foods. I am honest, trustworthy, caring, responsible, honest, down-to-earth and appreciating kind of person, that's why I'm looking for those things because that's how I am.

Follow me in instagram: keithmigzz
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full-time as an overnight manager at a retail company. I'm looking forward to move up with the company. I'm a career-oriented person that look forward to a better and brighter future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball. That's my passion.
Making friends with others.
Organizing.
Walking fast.
Multi-task.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and being friendly. My height as well. And being hardworking and singing at the same time I'm working. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jeopardy
Wheel of Fortune
Criminal Minds
Diners, Drive-ins and Dives
Eat St.
Chopped
Restaurant Stakeout
Mystery Diners
Chef at Home
Orange is the new black

College Basketball
NBA

Movies:

Enemy at the Gates
Chasing Liberty
A Walk to Remember
Jurassic Park
Space Jam
The Lion King
He Got Game
Like Mike

Food? I'm more on Asian foods. I'm a big fan of sushi ( all you can eat? ), maki rolls and noodles name it. Pho, Udon, Spring rolls. I love rice as well. I eat anything and I'm not picky. And also, I'm down to try anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS - I love them to death! They are my life.

MUSIC - Keeps me going and motivated against everyday's challenges.

MY JOB - Career is so important for me. I do want to have a better and brighter future. So not having this means a lot to me.

MID AFTERNOON SLEEPS - I need these so I can refresh/rejuvenate myself after and before long hours of working at nights.

MY SNEAKERS - I know it's sounds weird to put this but this is one of my passion too. Everyday you will see me wearing different kinds of sneakers.

MY PHONE - I need some sort of communication!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MY FUTURE! And being successful in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work, stay home and order take out food or going out with my friends for some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The scene from the Lion king where Mufasa died still make my eyes teary.

I can do a good Daffy Duck impression!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested and love to meet new people around the city and a certified foodie.

Also if you want to be friends or maybe more than that if we clicked. One more thing let me know if you're down for some basketball debate. Well, I don't mind to lose sometimes. Lol

You're interested in meeting in person after exchanging messages but not rushing when it comes to that.

You don't mind on seeing someone who work nightshifts.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!