Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikepects

31 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the very least I am looking for good friends. At the very most I am looking for a girl I can really be happy with and share everything with. My profile describes the basics but I'm looking for someone who likes living life to the fullest. Whether it be going all out, trying something new or just staying home and watching a really good movie. I also like to keep in great shape; I'm always training for a marathon or a triathlon somewhere. I have a lot of fun competing, and it gives me a great goal to shoot for. I am looking for a girl who is passionate about life and enjoys having fun no matter what she is doing. We should naturally connect on a level to where we don't have to work at having a great time together, it just "happens." Appearance is important as is humor and values such as loyalty and honesty. Maturity is also important, I don't want to be a babysitter, but at the same time I want a girl who can act a little immature when the occasion calls for it. I want a girl that is open and is not afraid to speak her mind and true feelings or have others share whats on their mind, or their true feelings. I don't like lazy or unambitious people. Similar interests are important but not a must because I have often found that if everything else is present it is possible to learn to share each others' interests even if they may be different.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
its complicated but I love what I do and I like to talk about it, so if you get to know me I'm sure you'll find out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile if they catch me from the front, maybe my butt if they catch me from the back?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like trying new things, I think its interesting that you gain a different appreciation of your favorite things over time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, family/dog, food, water, air, iPhone/internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out seeing a movie, maybe having dinner, reading or playing with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm new in town and am interested in making new friends first.