Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niki0891

34 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I run small internet start-up company in cameras and photography. I've always fancied running my own company and this way someone basically pays me to run one, a bit Dragon's Den-ish.

I'm into travelling the world. Not in a hippy new age kind of way, but life is short so I might as well see as much as I can while I can. I took 18 months out to go backpacking round the world a couple of years back and I spend a lot of time dreaming of the next big adventure.
I'm into cycling and horse riding. A friend is trying to get me into kite boarding at the moment, and I just came back from a week's skiing for the first time. I'm also taking polo lessons from a friend who runs a polo school. I was in a big budget film once, riding a horse, which was a great in a once-in-a-lifetime kind of way.
Last year I went on a couple of holidays, one on a yacht with friends, one to Ibiza (first time, found it both thoroughly addictive and a bit seedy at the same time, can't wait to go back).
I like watching Formula 1. I like the speed, the technology and the soap opera element with cartoon heroes and villains.
I'm up for trying new things and being a bit adventurous. When I was travelling I always went a fair bit off the beaten track, even if that meant taking a few (small, well managed) risks, nightclubs in favelas, beaches in narco Colombia, that kind of thing.
I like animals. I have a cat, but he behaves a bit like a dog, following me around at heel and being very sociable. He loves it when I play fight with him or chew on his ears, he just purrs away till he drowns out the tv. I'd love a dog one day, but I live in the city so I have to be realistic.
I try to do interesting stuff with my time. I've recently been to see Kodaline live, I'm going to the see the stage play of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nightime, and I'm trying to decide whether I would rather go to Creamfields or Reading in the summer (and also if I can get away without camping as I'm a little over that). I like museums and galleries, and also spending all night dancing to bleepy house music. I'm happy in a dinner suit or a t-shirt.
I don't claim to like everything though. I don't like hip-hop, trance, jazz, blockbuster action films, watching football or ITV, people who get your/you're wrong or pronounce "h" as "haitch". And I'm not constantly doing things. I like to be busy but I like a weekend doing nothing too.

I don't offend easily. If you don't take yourself too seriously then basically everything can be fun if you want it to be.

I am looking for someone intelligent, well travelled and educated who can make me laugh. Oh, and devastatingly beautiful too, but you're not looking for some one ugly either are you.
I like tall girls, or girls who like wearing high heels.
I'm very tactile, I don't like too much distance in a relationship.

If any of this sounds interesting then let me know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maths, spelling, grammar, other useful academic exploits.
Pub quizzes (as long as they are proper ones with questions about current affairs, history, general knowledge, not ones full of X Factor, and soap operas *sniffs haughtily and peers down nose*).
Condescension (see above).
Using long words (see above)
Making fun of myself (all of the above)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have nice teeth.
Mainly old ladies say that to me actually, but you've got to get your compliments from somewhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books (proper literature, not pulp) and reading, but never do it enough. I'm one of those people who reads tonnes on holiday and then says "I must read more and watch less tv". And then of course I do no such thing. Fail.

Movies: documentaries, drama, acting, foreign. Don't like blockbusters, action, horror.

Shows: Plays yes, musicals no, no, no.

Music: indie rock, house (all varieties), electro, some pop. Don't much care for metal, jazz, musicals (did I mention that already?).
I'm more Radio 1 than Radio 2, even though I'm not really that young any more.

Food: Like spicy, Asian (Indian etc), Middle eastern, Greek, Italian, some French and Spanish. Also like organic, high quality food in general. Don't like cheap, nasty food, or bland boring food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Physical affection
Intelligent conversation
Exercise
New experiences/constant learning
Good food and wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a takeaway and an early night after going out every week night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like tall girls. I like to have eye levels close. And I think it's sexy if she is taller than me (in heels or not). I don't find it intimidating, it's fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want me to reply