Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niki_jo

36 Cincinnati, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary??? I am the tallest one in the picture ( just in case you were wondering) and sometimes I am the tallest girl in the room. I have a three year old daughter who likes to tell me that she is going to rule the world when she grows up, I believe her she already rules my house!!! But I still rule in the kitchen...for now. Sandals, stilettos sneakers and in that order ( actually at this moment with the knee injury and cold weather the sneakers probably are first!!! Sad face).

I am an equal opportunity dater, but please do not open with " I have always wondered what it was like to be with a black girl". Please and thank you. Seriously.....don't do that. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am healing from an injury that I received doing the Thanksgiving Day run...so if you want to bring me some ice cream that would be amazing!!

Normally I am working and being an awesome mother to my awesome daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Double dutch, losing my phone (truth be told it's usually in my purse), making pancakes for my daughter, and jumping jacks ( well....hey, I may be a little rusty).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh and can be a little bit of a dork!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies : The Neverending Story (don't judge me).I have probably seen Godfather (one and two) about..ok well a lot. I love A Bronx Tale, Wicked , Rent and well...so many it would take me forever to list. I love Journey ( yes, I have seen them in concert). I like trying out new places to eat ( when I travel I spend a lot of time looking for the local holes in the wall!!). I am an avid reader so it is very hard to pick my favorite!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My daughter
Honest people in my life
Laughter
Sex and The City reruns
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can convince Target to open a gym in their locations and to also offer daycare so that I can be more productive....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I am looking for a reason to stay up later than 10 p.m.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely surprised at who the "lovebot" thinks I am a match with.....I know that's not private, but hey!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more just ask...