Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikitarules

28 M Oswego, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am out-going and adventurous. I love to keep active especially at the gym and taking long walks. I love to sing in choir each year and going to the Music Hall every month and other music concerts. In addition, I'm very laid back and a go with the flow type of person. Love to learn about history be it going to museums or even lectures! I also love to volunteer at places whenever it is possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Volunteer at Library and other places...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Researching information on the computer and other places like genealogy etc. Singing as well in choir.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games- 11/22/63- Historial books about the Titanic and other history past or local history

Movies: Any action/adventure/ some sci-fi. Love trilogies like Harry Potter, and Star Wars etc. Super 8 and Mission Impossible Ghost Protocol

Shows: All three CSi's, Criminal Minds, Mentalist, Person of Interest, Once Upon a Time, Hawaii-5-O, Both NCIS's- Law & Order SVU, Revenge, Blue Bloods

Music: Lady Gaga, Three Doors Down, Josh Groban, Train

Food: Love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. TV
2. Internet
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Music
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring- potential career or maybe educational things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Concerts or other small bands once in a while
2. Theater
3. Other outdoor activites etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait and See!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common with books, movies, or whatever!