Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikkersdg

48 F Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the girl with the twinkle in her eye, the ready-laugh and the quick wit. I'm the girl who loves to try out new things (fly a plane!), new food, and new ideas. I'm the girl who loves football (am a wide receiver on a co-ed team), soccer, tennis - and just about every other sport. I'm the girl your Mom will love, your friends will like and you'll *hopefully* have a blast with. I'm smart, silly, funny, serious, focused, driven, kind, honest, energetic and shy. On Myers Briggs, I'm in INTP. Scary, I know.

I want to do something new every year (I thought I might actually learn to cook this year but have once again failed - so I'm looking to adopt some other useful skill...If ONLY I had some productive suggestions...), and travel around the globe. I want to be well-read and knowledgeable about the things that matter to me. I want to be a better person to my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working hard and being the best Mom I can be. In 6 years, I'll be doing a whole lot of neither!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, sleeping, lazying about. I pretty much define sloth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have issues with the concept of 'favorite'...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, sleep, movies, adventure, my kids, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the world that will be there for my kids when they grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
shlepping kids to and fro
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather be alone that date. Dating stinks! (am I allowed to say that on a dating site??)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are incredibly patient...