Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Trenton, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there...I'm on this site because I would like to meet my partner in life. I've had my crazy years, my in between years and now I'm ready to kick back and enjoy. I want to share everything that comes my way with my soul mate. The ride is always better with someone else. Not looking for just booty calls, but something much more. I have a child, so if that is a deal breaker I respect that. We are a package deal. SO..if your interested and would like to chat and meet that would be great. I'm not the hi maintenance type, but I do like to be treated like a lady. I know how to take care of myself, it's just lonely. I am loyal and very loving. TRUST and KINDNESS are the two most important things to me. To have compassion for another is the key to life.

Well it's been a little while now for me on this site...i've met some wonderful men....but i think maybe what i'm wanting is too much? I am seeking honesty, intimacy and trust in its most sacred form......if you're out there....reach out to me.......i don't bite...well maybe just a little....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've started a new career in Properties Management and I love it! I spend most of my time working and taking care of my daughter and having fun with her. I'm really wanting to start the next phase with someone who wants the same........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh and putting a smile on your face all day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most music except classical, especially classic rock and Motown. I love gangster movies like Godfather, Casino and Scarface. Comedy is always good too. Chinese food is probably my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child, a mans touch, my family, close friends, a car and laughter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are all the REAL MEN? Im looking for someone to love and adore.....and to love and adore me.....i want to fall in love for the last time......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.,.or maybe out would be nice to be with you having a romantic dinner, drinks or just some to play darts....driving out to the country and finding some locals to talk to
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know me and see if we can start a fire with the sparks!! Lol