Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikki1896

42 Norton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 41 year old divorced mother of a beautiful little girl. Most of my free time is playdates, homework and trying to survive the pre-teen stage until I have to live with a teenager. I work full time and my daughter is with me 99.9 percent of the time. I do like to spend time with friends which is usually dinner at one of our houses and the kids. I love summer and HATE winter!! I am a big Pats and Bruins fan. Try to get to at least one game a year. I enjoy going to concerts and traveling. I hate these websites but don't get out much and done with the bar scene. Not going to lie, not sure about dating websites. Some people seem nice but I am very straight forward. With that I would like to make it known I am not into guys who are into themselves. I don't need to see tons of pics of you with your shirt off. I get it you work out. If your pic looks like it is your mug shot, you probably won't be hearing from me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I like all sorts except country...I HATE COUNTRY music..sorry all you country fest fans. I love Jimmy Buffett! As far as food pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, food, water, shelter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with a house full of kids and a glass of wine