Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 F Oxford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2012
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
Trying to quit
Other, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I Live in Holly, MI. My sister encouraged me to fill out my profile here. Although I'm no stranger to the site, as I have long enjoyed the tests here. I'm a little shy but I warm up quickly to people once I get to know them. I'm smarter than I let on, but I have taken my sweet time to do things that even match up to my potential. I don't get out much, but I'd like to meet people I can hang out with that share some similar interests. I'm silly at times and I like to make light of things... So if you are a serious strictly business type I doubt you will enjoy my company. I've had a hard life but you wouldn't know it, it's made my experiences with people very fruitful. I'm very understanding of many things, I don't judge and neither should you! If we do meet I promise I'll be someone you remember. I enjoy playing video games, arts and crafts, reading, writing, spending time with family, and learning.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to figure out what I want to do as far a career goes, I've tried a lot of different fields and none were quite right. I take care of my younger sister at the moment and try to be a strong support for my family.
I’m really good at
Beading, Coloring, Reading, Word Games, Cooking, Crafts, Homemaking, Teaching, First Aid, Memorizing Facts, Writting Essays, Counseling, Conflict Resolution, Psychology, Making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet I am... This bothers people because it takes more consideration than what you would normally give a person to converse and smile. When I do smile people always notice how special it is. It's not that I am cold and inapproachable, I'm cautious and value who I interact with. I'm not a mean person but a lot of people think that when first meeting me because of my stone silence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Torey Hayden, Jodi Piccoult, Douglas Adams, Orson Scott Card, V.C Andrews, Dorothy Allison, Toni Morrison, Esmé Raji Codell, George Orwell, Mitch Albom, Darcey Steinke

Movies: The Secretary, Donnie Darko, A Clockwork Orange, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Number 23, SLC Punk, Silent Hill, Crash, Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, The Life of Brian, The Wedding Singer

Music: Nine Inch Nails, Ben Folds Five, Liz Phair, Sublime, Frank Zappa, Insane Clown Posse, Blink 182, Alien Ant Farm, Jimmy Eat World, Pink Floyd, Greenday, Beatles, Wierd Al, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Offspring, The Flaming Lips, System of A Down, Stephen Lynch, Smashing Pumpkins, Rodney Carrington, Marcy Playground, Lords of Acid, Linkin Park, Depeche Mode, Dave Matthews Band, CCR, Cowboy Mouth, Cake, Bloodhound Gang

Food: Cheese, Bread, Eggs, Fries, Pasta, Biscuts, Brownies, Sushi, Peaches, Pineapple, Apples, Pears, Mangoes, Green Peppers, Mushrooms, Chocolate, Caramel, Coconut, Cookies, Crackers, Mottzerella Sticks, Fried Mushrooms, Pitas, Coffee, Sweet and Sour Chicken, Cheddar Cheese Soup, Ramen, Cream of Musroom Soup, Broccoli and Cheese
The six things I could never do without
Well the obvious oxygen, nutrition, hydration, hygiene, shelter, clothing... but somehow I'm thinking that you are not actually serious and want to know what it is I cherish most.... Arts and Crafts, Music, Books, Cheese, Psychology, Animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things from a psychological point of view, Cheese, Magic, The letter Q, Technology, Bill Nye the Science Guy, Death, Words, Kitty Dreams, Porn, Art, Germs.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the computer, doing arts and crafts, watching movies, eating out... Not all at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of bees and I squeal like a little girl when I see them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You don't mind how shy I am at first, You need some one to hang out with to get through the boring old routine of things, You think coffee and conversation is awesome, you like to do spur of the moment things, You've actually read my entire profile.