Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikki_770

35 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to stay active and enjoy the simple things in life...friends, family, 8 hours of sleep, a good meal. My friends would say I am easy going, kind of goofy, enjoy a good laugh, dependable and a pretty good listener/advice giver. I also have a softer affectionate side and know a good hug can change a persons day. Family is very important to me ( my sister is one of my best friends and the strongest person I've ever met). I have been in Philly two years and love what the area has to offer. I moved here for a career opportunity and happy I took the risk.

Food and wine are are the top two on my top ten list...more specifically Mexican and Pinot Noir. I enjoy trying different restaurants and I am daring when it comes to trying new things (i.e. calf kidney). Plus, I'm not to shaby in the kitchen. Maybe I'll cook for you some time. As much as I love food and wine, I do believe it is important to take care of yourself.

You can find me on a walk or run with my dog, at the gym or out and about exploring Philly. Walking the Ben Franklin bridge is one of my favorite things - definitely one of the best views of the city. Other "keep busy" activities include weekend getaways, movies, the search for craft beers, and sporting event (Go Giants - don't judge).

So I rattled off the top two of my top ten list...if your interested in knowing the other eight I'll assume you'll message me right!?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, enjoying Philly and trying to incorporate what I learned from the documentary "The Secret"...positive thinking who knew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, not taking myself or life too seriously, making my bed (my mom taught me hospital corners)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, freckles and that I don't act like a "black girl" (still trying to decode that one).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now that everyone has tablets I feel behind reading a traditional $24.95 hardcover. I will say the last book I read was the Complete Idiots Guide to Stock Investing. Yup NYE resolution 2013.

Movies: He's Just Not Into You (two words - eye opener), Bridesmaids, Sixteen Candles, Love and Basketball.The Departed, 25th Hour, Gran Torino (yes a guy made me watch them- so you see I do compromise)

Shows: Law and Order, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, American Horror, Modern Family, Girls, Scandal, Mindy Project

Music: I like pretty much anything

Food: Breakfast and Mexican - if you combine them I'm yours for at least 4-6 weeks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
coffee
chap-stick/lip gloss
red wine
Hugs and kisses
A good bra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Should I take a bathroom selfie for my profile...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Hour/dinner with friends, first meet-up with an okcupider, or at home decompressing from the work week (wine included)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I still put my shoes on the wrong feet...obviously I correct this before going out in public.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what I've had to say so far and think we could tolerate each other to enjoy a drink or two...or three