Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikkic92

21 F Richfield, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Cole and I'm just a girl who loves to have fun.

I'm going to take this opportunity to list my not-so-loveable traits:
1) I'm stubborn.
2) I have no reservations regarding foul language and I use it often, even though it's not lady-like to do so.
3) I'm extremely argumentative and I get easily frustrated if you can't combat with logic.
4) I'm extremely busy and can't always answer phone calls or respond to texts immediately.
5) I do not tolerate poor spelling or grammar. Yes, I will correct you.

For my oh-so-loveable traits, keep reading ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm taking the semester off to try and get a grip on my financial situation. Private school ain't cheap. Haha
I’m really good at
...umm...being modest? I hate these questions. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wanna say my smile cause I'm usually smiling... But it's probably my voice cause I'm actually pretty loud. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, most works by Jodi Picoult, and absolutely anything written by John Green. My favorite book is definitely The Fault In Our Stars.
Movies: anything of a musical or horror genre
Shows: The only show I watch on a regular basis (aka I watch the new episode every week) is Glee. But to give you some perspective on other shows I like, I love Dexter (when I had time to watch it), MythBusters, Modern Marvels, just about anything on the Discovery Health channel (except the birthing shows. It gets really monotonous), How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Scrubs...I'll try watching just about anything.
Music: I'll listen to just about anything you can find. Except dubstep. I am incapable of viewing dubstep as anything other than gang rape for your ears.
Food: I love food. I can't be any more specific than that.
The six things I could never do without
1) A daily shower
2) My heels
3) My car
4) Intelligent conversation
5) My friends
6) My instruments (if it's only a category, that counts as one thing, right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and where I'm headed...also, food. haha
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night...haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a stuffed crocodile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have something interesting to say.