Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikkierin8

24 F Pasadena, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Arizona, I currently live in Texas! I really miss my family and friends back home.

I am looking for someone who is independent, family and goal oriented, wants a relationship, someone honest and kind, can make me laugh because I can be a total goof. I love many types of music, country, hip-hop, rap, house, dub, etc...

I just got a promotion as a restaurant manager and located in Pasadena. I have had my nursing assistant license for a few years now and I also had volunteered at the fire dept in the town in AZ I grew up in. I lost my Mom to swine flu four years ago and I still have my days where I am down, so I am lookin for someone who will take those days and just make me smile :D I still enjoy going out, I like to dance, sit down and drink some beer with friends, play some beer pong, flip cup, card games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got promoted to restaurant manager:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes and smile, I got them from my mom :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, My dog, my job, phone, cuddling, and football!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I have learned just how short life can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then either home or out with friends. I'm not really a bar person anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny story but my most embarrassing story ends with me going to the hospital because I thought I broke my hoo-ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually looking for a relationship. Not here for sex. Please be a good guy I'm done with games and drama.