Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 25, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Space camp
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bisexual woman that is married to a man. I tend to be quiet and people seem to think I'm very innocent. Nothing could be further from the truth.

I love camping, hiking, backpacking, and snuggling at home. I also prefer an intimate setting rather than a big party. I'm passionate about paleontology and ancient Egypt.

My husband is a shutter bug, which is why my photos aren't self-shot with a cell phone. He knows I'm on this site and supports me in my search for a woman, but I'm looking for myself not to bring her into our bed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a housewife and mom that enjoys both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a kind person and not judgmental.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet or my eyes (at least my eyes seem to get the most compliments).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, George R.R. Martin's "Song of Fire & Ice" series.

Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Parenthood, "Trains, Planes, and Automobiles".

Shows: Star Trek, MASH, CSI, House, Dexter, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Shameless.

Food: Tootsie rolls, Reeses Peanutbutter cups, manicotti, steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones, internet, google, my iPhone, camping, coffee (with hot cocoa mixed in)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family
what I should be doing, but I'm not.
what ever happens to catch my interest at that moment :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching t.v. with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naive, but not innocent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like sex positive women that don't judge other people and like casual fun without expectations, but want things to be more than just friends with benefits.