Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikkikap

25 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in NY, went to Boston College, then lived in the Caribbean for a couple years after graduation and now I'm back in ny! I love sailing, reading, skiing, and I'll try (almost) everything once. I love a good sense of humor and will probably laugh at your jokes. And I really want to be on the Amazing Race.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working too much, training for a half marathon in April, planning a month long backpacking trip to Thailand this summer, finding fun places to go out in the city, and avoiding stepping in puddles that look an inch deep but in reality are like half a foot deep. (It's happened, and it wasn't fun)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time, making running playlists (in my opinion), baking awesome chocolate chip cookies, convincing people to go out, and being sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I can watch over and over: Remember the Titans, Miracle, Mean Girls, Shawshank Redemption, anything with Will Ferrell

Fave tv shows: Friday Night Lights, LOST, Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, law and order svu, Scandal and binge watching shows on Netflix

Love to read when I have time: Perks of being a wallflower, Harry Potter, Enders Game, anything by Harlan Coben

Music: almost everything except heavy metal. I listen to everything from Paul Simon, TSwift, Sublime, Avicii, Zac Brown Band

Constantly looking for new restaurants, I'll try anything! Love a good slice of pizza, sushi, and korean food. And I may be a ny bagel snob
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Chapstick, Netflix, sneakers, diet coke

And this is assumed that family, friends, dogs are obviously included, six is such an arbitrary number
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many more times can I hit snooze in increments of 5 minutes?

And other very important things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends grabbing dinner/drinks, just drinks, or dancing somewhere in the city. Or getting sucked into watching a whole season of some show on Netflix
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you have a good sense of humor, up for trying new things, can carry a conversation. and have ended at least one night at artichokes at 4 am. Or if you'd like to get to know me and get a drink!