Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kansas City, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my names Nicole I'm down to earth and love to laugh.and to make people laugh :) i just moved back to kck and love it here i spend a lot of my time with my son.I love music of all kinds and can't clean without dancing lol.I'm not here for a one night stand or anything like that so if that's what you want you won't find it here. I'm not that kind of girl but I guess that's all for now anything else feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am about to start cosmo school and am very excited!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at drawing and dancing.Making people laugh,and so much more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. And how happy i always am!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music my playlist is very random. I read a lot of vampire books and murder mystery. My fav shows are sons of anarchy, Grey's anatomy, the originals , vampire diaries, the new girl, lizard lick towing. Plus more i have seen so many movies but am terrified of scary movies lol i usually hold on to the person sitting closest to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family my toothbrush my phone my blanket my books and Dr Pepper!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or drinking with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to prison :0
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me?!